Harry L. Levy

The Language Teacher. Harry L. Levy, EditorCommittee on the Teaching of Writing, Jeannettee Atkins, Chairman; Jeane-Pierre Cossnard, Elliott M. Grant, Mr. Glenda G. Richards: Committee on Single Versus Multiple Languages in Secondary Schools, James H. Grew, Chairman; Thelma B. DeGraff, Arthur Howe, Jr., William N. Locke, Paul H. Phaneuf, A. Marguerite Zouck: Committee on the Foreign Language Program, Grades 3-12, Margaret E. Eaton, Chairman; Dorothy Chamberlain, Janet Jones, Filomena C. Peloro, Elizabeth H. Ratte, Mrs. Anne Slack, Emily L. Snow: Committee on Patterns as Grammar, Mrs. Dorothy Brodin, Chairman; Sidney D. Braun, J. Donald Bowen, Nelson Brooks, Catherine Davidovitch, Naomi Goldstein, Frederick Kempner: Committee on “The Ghosts in the Language Classroom”, Donald D. Walsh, Chairman; Nelson Brooks, Margaret Gilman, S. A. Kendrick, Oliver A. Melchior, Archibald K. Shields: Committee on Means of Meeting the Shortage of Teachers, Carolyn E. Bock, Chairman; Mrs. Genevieve S. Blew, William Brunt, Grace A Crawford, Otis N. Jason, William J. Nelligan, Carl A. Tyre, Mrs. Eleanor Young1958