The NECTFL Editorial Board

The NECTFL Review is proud to present its Editorial Board.

Rebecca K. Fox George Mason University

Susan A. Hildebrandt Illinois State University

Janel Lafond-Paquin Newport Public Schools

Jean LeLoup
United States Air Force Academy

Ruth Supko Owens Arkansas State University José Ricardo-Osorio Shippensburg State University

Sharon Scinicariello University of Richmond, retired

Peter Swanson
United States Air Force Academy

Arlene White Salisbury State University, retired

Lawrence Williams
University of North Texas

Our sincere gratitude to the following individuals who have agreed to serve as reviewers of manuscripts submitted for publication in the NECTFL *Review*. We cannot fulfill our mission without them!

Mahdi Alosh

San Diego State University

Lara Lomicka Anderson

University of South Carolina

Julie A. Baker

University of Richmond

Blair E. Bateman

Brigham Young University

Peggy Boyles

Oklahoma City, OK

Kelly N. Conroy

Metropolitan State University of Denver (CO)

Kate Douglass

SUNY-Fredonia

Stayc Dubravac

University of Kentucky

Greg Duncan

InterPrep

Jennifer Eddy

Queens College-City University of New York

Janel Pettes Guikema

Grand Valley State University

Bill Heller

SUNY College at Geneseo

Anne Cummings Hlas

University of Wisconsin Eau
Claire

Gisela Hoecherl-Alden

Boston University

Mary Jo Lubrano

Yale University-Center for Language Study

Cynthia Martin

University of Maryland

Rita A. Oleksak

Glastonbury (CT) Public Schools

Joanne O'Toole

SUNY Oswego

Hilary C. Raymond

Richmond, VA

Anne Scott

Ohio University

Judith L. Shrum

Virginia Tech, retired

Mimi Stapleton

SAS Institute

Manuela Wagner

University of Connecticut